Independent NeuroQuiet research & buyer informationNot the manufacturer or official company website
Ingredient investigation

NeuroQuiet Ingredients: What the Supplied Label Tells Us

Examine NeuroQuiet ingredients, two proprietary blends, the supplied Supplement Facts panel, undisclosed dosages and ingredient-specific considerations.

Research updated: October 11, 2026 Independent buyer information

Ingredient names are only the starting point. To evaluate NeuroQuiet, we looked first at the supplied packaging rather than inferring a dose from promotional ingredients.

Full label artwork showing NeuroQuiet dosage, supplement facts and other ingredients
Full label supplied for this website. It is not an independent laboratory certificate.

Serving size and the two blends

One serving is six sprays, with 30 servings per 30 mL bottle. The label's two blends group ingredients together. It does not break out the exact amount of Alpha-GPC, GABA or Mucuna individually.

Transcription from the supplied product label artwork; verify against the bottle received.
Label entryAmount per 6-spray servingContents
Growth Factor Complex2,000 ng (as printed)Alpha-GPC, GABA, L-Dopa Bean, Moomiyo
HGA Blend1,000 ng (as printed)Ornithine Alpha Ketoglutarate, L-Glutamine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, L-Valine, L-Isoleucine, L-Tyrosine, Glycine
Serving information6 sprays30 servings per container; 1 fl oz (30 mL)

The label artwork appears to use “ng” (nanograms) for both blends. Those printed units warrant confirmation with the manufacturer; this site does not silently convert them to milligrams. Individual ingredient quantities are not disclosed.

Six highlighted ingredients, examined individually

Illustration associated with Alpha-GPC

Alpha-GPC

On the label: Alpha-glyceryl-phosphorylcholine. Choline-containing ingredient involved in normal cell signaling. Important qualification: Research on Alpha-GPC in other settings does not establish that NeuroQuiet improves hearing.

Illustration associated with GABA

GABA

On the label: Gamma-aminobutyric acid. A neurotransmitter associated with inhibitory signaling in the nervous system. Important qualification: Whether oral GABA has meaningful effects at the unspecified quantity in this spray is uncertain.

Illustration associated with Mucuna pruriens

Mucuna pruriens

On the label: L-Dopa Bean (whole plant). A botanical source that can contain the biologically active compound L-DOPA. Important qualification: The label does not disclose its individual amount or L-DOPA standardization; interactions merit care.

Illustration associated with Moomiyo

Moomiyo

On the label: Moomiyo (whole plant), commonly associated with shilajit. A mineral-rich traditional substance; composition and purity depend on sourcing and processing. Important qualification: Product-specific purity and heavy-metal testing were not supplied for independent verification.

Illustration associated with L-Arginine

L-Arginine

On the label: An amino acid in the HGA Blend. Used by the body in nitric-oxide pathways. Important qualification: Its presence does not by itself prove auditory or circulation benefits from the finished spray.

Illustration associated with L-Tyrosine

L-Tyrosine

On the label: An amino acid in the HGA Blend. A precursor used to produce certain neurotransmitters. Important qualification: Studies of this amino acid in other contexts cannot be transferred directly to NeuroQuiet.

Other ingredients and formulation questions

The label also lists purified water, lecithin, phospholipids, sodium citrate, citric acid, potassium sorbate, maltodextrin, methylparaben, propylparaben, and natural and artificial flavors. These serve various formulation and preservation roles; sensitivity to an ingredient is personal.

Two buyer questions remain: are the printed blend units correct, and are there independent purity, identity, or microbiological test reports? We have not received such reports. Neither absence of a report nor inclusion on a label proves the product is unsafe; it means verification is incomplete.

Sources and verification

We distinguish the supplied NeuroQuiet packaging and seller descriptions from independent research. Sources relevant to this page include the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements , NIDCD tinnitus overview , and published research on Mucuna supplement labeling . See our full source notes.

Review Current Product Details

Reviewed: October 11, 2026. Our findings reflect available sources at that time. This site is independent and may earn affiliate commissions.

← Return to NeuroQuiet review
NeuroQuiet buyer guide Verify offer & return termsCheck Offer